Our Partners

SHARE Museums East is managed by Norfolk Museums Service on behalf of museums across the East of England. We deliver the SHARE Programme for the region in partnership with other organisations including:

  • Cambridgeshire County Council
  • Colchester & Ipswich Museums
  • The Culture Trust, Luton
  • Hertfordshire County Council
  • Norfolk County Council
  • Suffolk County Council
  • University of Cambridge Museums

In addition to our major partners listed above there are those, too numerous to mention, who contribute to the SHARE programme – by their skills and knowledge, their resources (including making venues freely available), their time, or simply their support over the years.

We thank all our partners for their contributions. Together we make SHARE the success that it is.

In partnership with:

Sign Up to SHARE e-News